David Lafleur Chief Administrative Officer, National Basketball Players Association Foundation
David Wood Director, Initiative for Responsible Investment at Harvard University
Dell Gines Senior Community Development Advisor, Federal Reserve Bank of Kansas City
Denise Linn MPP Candidate, Harvard Kennedy School of Government
Devin Culbertson Program Director for Transit Oriented Development, Enterprise Community Partners
Don Chen President, Surdna Foundation (Treasurer)
Donna Leuchten Director of Sustainable Food Systems, UpLift Solutions
Dwayne Marsh Senior Advisor, HUD Office of Economic Resilience (OER)
Ed Blayney Innovation Project Manager, Louisville Metro Government
Edwin Torres Associate Director for the NYC Opportunities Fund, Rockefeller Foundation
Eileen Neely Former Director of Capital Innovation, Living Cities
Eleanor Tutt Open Data and Knowledge Manager, Carnegie Library of Pittsburgh