Brian Smith Director of Performance & Innovation, City of Minneapolis
Brinda Ganguly Former Managing Director of the Catalyst Family of Funds, Living Cities
Bruce Katz Vice President, Brookings Institution
Carly Rospert Associate Director of Knowledge & Tool Development , StriveTogether
Celine Suarez Head of Corporate Sustainability and Reporting and Executive Director, Global Sustainable Finance Group, Morgan Stanley
Chris Osgood Co-Chair, Boston Office of New Urban Mechanics